Stars Gold '11 

Abby Bailey
Kathryn Cavallo
Olivia Cole
Sophie Davidson
Avery Donahoe
Parker Garrett
Kristen Gaudian
Ana Hagerup
Haley Henriksen
Natalie Irwin
Maggie Jackson
Kaitlin Luzik
Ellie Majure
Lauren Martin
Kelly Mathews
Kelly Myers
Lizzie Schwein
Charlotte Sofield
Kendall Swenson
Maggie Williams


(All practices at Bishop Ireton)
Tues 6/21;
6:30-8:30 pm

Thurs 7/7;
6:30-8:30 pm

Wed 7/13;
6:30-8:30 pm

Mon 7/18;
 6:30-8:30 pm

Tues 7/19 7pm Team Meeting in Orlando

 Wed-Fri, July 20-22, GAME ON
2011 U15 Championship in Orlando, Florida


2009 & 2010 2nd Place
U15 National Championships

2010 Highlight Videos - Click Below 


Stars Gold is one of the top tournament teams in the country and is created from the very best U15 players from the Stars and Capital Lacrosse Club programs.  For the past two years, Stars Gold has gone to the finals of the US Lacrosse U15 Championships, exclusively with girls a year younger than the age limit allows.  This year, Stars Gold will field a full team of age-appropriate players to take home the Championship!   

Returning to coach the Stars Gold team this year are Rick Sofield, varsity lacrosse coach at Bishop Ireton and long time Stars lacrosse coach, Jeff Henriksen.